Halsey's new album 'MANIC' is out now

American pop sensation Halsey finally dropped her third blockbuster pop album of 2020 ‘Manic‘ on Friday (today). Manic includes the hit ‘Without me’ and the previously-released tracks ‘You Should Be Sad’, ‘Graveyard’, ‘​clementine’, and ‘Finally // beautiful stranger.’

Manic features a total of 16 tracks. Following is the tracklist of Manic.

  1. Ashley
  2. Clementine
  3. Graveyard
  4. You Should Be Sad
  5. Forever…..(is a long time)
  6. Dominic’s Interlude
  8. 3am
  9. Without me
  10. Finally // beautiful stranger
  11. Alanis’ Interlude
  12. Killing boys
  13. SUGA’s Interlude
  14. More
  15. Still Learning
  16. 929

Manic also features music assists from BTS’ Suga, Alanis Morissette, and Dominic Fike.

Halsey shared the news of her album release. She said: “The most torturing and beautiful wait of my life has come to an end. MANIC is out now.”